About Us  |  Contact Us  |  Español
Butler Hospital
Butler Hospital

IRB Protocol/Meeting Schedule

Below is the schedule of protocol due dates and Butler Hospital IRB meeting dates for the 2015 calendar year. If you have any questions please call Cheryl Cordeiro at 455-6654, ext.26654.

PROTOCOL DUE DATES IRB MEETING DATES
Thursday, December 4, 2015 Monday, January 5, 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015 Meeting Cancelled
Thursday, February 5, 2015 Monday, February 23, 2015
Thursday, March 5, 2015 Monday, April 6, 2015
Thursday, April 2, 2015 Monday, May 4, 2015
Thursday, May 7, 2015 Monday, June 1, 2015
Thursday, June 4, 2015 Monday, July 6, 2015
Thursday, July 2, 2015 Monday, August 3, 2015
Thursday, August  6, 2015 Monday, September  14, 2015
Thursday, September  3, 2015 Monday, October 5, 2015
Thursday, October 1, 2015 Monday, November 2, 2015
Thursday, November 5,  2015 Monday, December 7, 2015
Thursday, December 3, 2015 Monday, January 4, 2016

IRB Membership Roster

Please submit Research Protocols to Cheryl Cordeiro in room 367, Center House.

The IRB meets in the Jade Room, 4th flr, Center House Rear, room C407 at 2:00 p.m.

Butler Hospital
Butler Hospital
© 2011 Site Index | Disclaimer | Legal Notices | Talks Your Health