About Us  |  Contact Us
Butler Hospital
Butler Hospital

IRB Protocol/Meeting Schedule

Below is the schedule of protocol due dates and Butler Hospital IRB meeting dates for the 2016 calendar year. If you have any questions please call Cheryl Cordeiro at (455) 6654, ext.26654.

Deadline to submit new project applications: IRB Meeting Dates:
Thursday, December 3, 2015 Monday, January 11, 2016
Thursday, January 7, 2016 Monday, February 1, 2016
Thursday, February 4, 2016 Monday, March 7, 2016
Thursday, March 3, 2016 Monday, April 4, 2016
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Monday, May 9, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016 Monday, June 6, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016
Thursday, July 7, 2016 Monday, August 1, 2016
Thursday, August 4, 2016 Monday, September 12, 2016
Thursday, September 1, 2016 Monday, October 3, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016 Monday, December 5, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Monday, January 9, 2017

IRB Membership Roster

Please submit Research Projects via IRBNet: www.IRBNet.org and contact Cheryl Cordeiro with questions.

The IRB meets in the Jade Room, 4th flr, Center House Rear, room C407 at 2:00 p.m.

Care New England
© 2016 Site Index | Disclaimer | Legal Notices | Talks Your Health