close× Call Us (401) 455-6200
Below is the schedule of protocol due dates and Butler Hospital IRB meeting dates for the 2016 calendar year. If you have any questions please call Cheryl Cordeiro at (401) 455 6654, ext. 26654.

 

Deadline to submit new project applications:

Thursday, December 3, 2015

Thursday, January 7, 2016

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Thursday, March 3, 2016

Thursday, April 7, 2016

Thursday, May 5, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Thursday, July 7, 2016

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Thursday, September 1, 2016

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Thursday, November 3, 2016

Thursday, December 1, 2016

 

IRB Meeting Dates:

Monday, January 11, 2016

Monday, February 1, 2016

Monday, March 7, 2016

Monday, April 4, 2016

Monday, May 9, 2016

Monday, June 6, 2016

Monday, July 11, 2016

Monday, August 1, 2016

Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

 


IRB Membership Roster

Please submit Research Projects via IRBNet: www.IRBNet.org and contact Cheryl Cordeiro with questions.

The IRB meets in the Jade Room, 4th floor, Center House Rear, room C407 at 2:00 p.m.